Eugenio Parzani

Eugenio_Parzani

Direzione Generale

eugenio.parzani@ber-pa.it


Sergio Parzani

Sergio_Parzani

Direzione / Ufficio Tecnico

sergio.parzani@ber-pa.it


Erika Parzani

Erika_Parzani

Direzione / Ufficio Vendite

erika.parzani@ber-pa.it


Daniela Quaresmini

Daniela_Quaresmini

Ufficio Vendite Italia

daniela.quaresmini@ber-pa.it
+39 030 7461509 | 200

Paola Bianchetti

Paola_Bianchetti

Ufficio Vendite Estero

paola.bianchetti@ber-pa.it
+39 030 7461509 | 201

Alessandra Mometti

Alessandra_Mometti

Ufficio Vendite Estero


+39 030 7461509

Valerio Vezzoli

Valerio_Vezzoli

Ufficio Vendite Estero

valerio.vezzoli@ber-pa.it
+39 030 7461509 | 216

Alessandro Bertazzoli

Alessandro_Bertazzoli

Ufficio Vendite Estero

alessandro.bertazzoli@ber-pa.it
+39 030 7461509 | 210

Alessandro Baitelli

Alessandro_Baitelli

Ufficio Vendite Estero

alessandro.baitelli@ber-pa.it
+39 030 7461509 | 202

Jasmine Tremolada

Jasmine_Tremolada

Ufficio Vendite Estero

jasmine.tremolada@ber-pa.it
+39 030 7461509 | 207

Riccardo Bolognini

Riccardo_Bolognini

Ufficio Vendite Estero

riccardo.bolognini@ber-pa.it
+39 030 7461509 | 214

Benedetta Parzani

Benedetta_Parzani

Ufficio Vendite Estero

benedetta.parzani@ber-pa.it
+39 030 7461509 | 212