Team | O-Rings O-Ring

Our team

Eugenio Parzani

General Management
eugenio.parzani@ber-pa.it

Sergio Parzani

Management / Technical Department
sergio.parzani@ber-pa.it

Erika Parzani

Management / Sales Department
erika.parzani@ber-pa.it

Daniela Quaresmini

Italian Market Sales Department
daniela.quaresmini@ber-pa.it

Paola Bianchetti

Foreign Sales Department
paola.bianchetti@ber-pa.it

Alessandra Mometti

Foreign Sales Department

Valerio Vezzoli

Foreign Sales Department
valerio.vezzoli@ber-pa.it

Alessandro Bertazzoli

Foreign Sales Department
alessandro.bertazzoli@ber-pa.it

Alessandro Baitelli

Foreign Sales Department
alessandro.baitelli@ber-pa.it

Jasmine Tremolada

Foreign Sales Department
jasmine.tremolada@ber-pa.it

Riccardo Bolognini

Foreign Sales Department
riccardo.bolognini@ber-pa.it