Official distributors

Bulgaria Bulgaria bulgaria@ber-pa.it
Finland Finland finland@ber-pa.it
Romania Romania romania@ber-pa.it
Russia Russia russia@ber-pa.it
Turkey Turkey turkey@ber-pa.it


We are looking for distributors

If you are interested, contact us to the corresponding e-mail address and we will consider your request.

China China china@ber-pa.it
India India india@ber-pa.it
Brazil Brazil brazil@ber-pa.it
Mexico Mexico mexico@ber-pa.it
United States of America United States of America usa@ber-pa.it